Google

15th Apr 2017

Beautiful course and great food and staff! Chimera is definitely the best for the $ in the area! This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Clickx

13th Apr 2017

Chimera, The course was is excellent condition, as it usually is when I play at Chimera. The staff is friendly and helpful. Since the range is dirt, where the balls land, the range balls take a beating. Other than nit picking, you get a double thumbs up. This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

13th Apr 2017

Love your course. Great conditions, fair price, love the improvements to the clubhouse/food area. Awesome good time for us average golfers from Dallas, TX. This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

9th Apr 2017

My friends and I love the course. The personnel are courteous and professional. The new carts are a delight and the 19th hole food ad service are up to par. Loved the experience every time. Darryl Peterson This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

7th Apr 2017

Great Staff and a Great Course= A Great Time! This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

4th Apr 2017

One of the BEST top 10 courses in Las Vegas , always in great shape, you will love playing there... Great Food also... This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

4th Apr 2017

Eric is a gem.... Great customer service pro This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

4th Apr 2017

Love, love, LOVE your course- it's truly my favorite course in town. I live in Summerlin and am always willing to drive the 60 miles round-trip to play Chimera, even though I have 9 courses I can play at within 15 minutes of my house. The only problem is that at $59 + gasoline, it runs about $70 a round for me and I can play many other fairly nice courses nearby for $40, so I don't go nearly as often as I would like. If the prices for locals were lower? Yes, I'd be there MUCH more often. Conditions are always great, the course is beautiful and the putting is sweet. It's just a wonderfully fun course to play. I just always have to wait for the Summer when I can afford to play there, or grab the occasional TeeOff "hot deal" when it comes up before someone else does. Maybe you could offer a discount for locals to fill in some of your "next day" empty tee times? Just a thought- more filled spots for you and better opportunities to play for us residents. This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

4th Apr 2017

Course is in great condition and is very player friendly for all levels of play. Was able to book online and paid $63 per round which I felt was a real bargain. Will play this course every time I visit the area. Has a great restaurant with reasonable prices. This review on Clickx does not have any content.
Clickx

4th Apr 2017

Out group played Cimera twice recently. Great time. Only issue was outside staff seemed a little disorganized. Water bucket for wetting towel was always empty. Minor issue and the overall experience was great. This review on Clickx does not have any content.