Google

26th May 2018

Very professional, clean, & an experienced staff. Grate transportation services. People who care about their customers.
Google

18th Jan 2018

Joe has a fantastic team - really responsive and gets the job done!
Google

29th Oct 2017

This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Google

19th Jul 2017

This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Google

7th May 2017

This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Google

10th Mar 2017

Excellent service with exceptional customer relations. A real pleasure to do business with. Very highly recommended.
Google

1st Dec 2016

With no contacts in the Chicago area and needing a load reworked and temporary storage, I called around and found no one willing or able to help. JRC reworked the load and ended up delivering it to the destination. They were a pleasure to deal with, and despite knowing I was in a pinch, their rates were reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Clickx

17th Nov 2016

We have been working with JRC Dedicated Services for a few years now with top notch service since our first move. My transportation requirements are met with prompt and dedicated attention. It's a pleasure working with a reliable team with excellent communication and quality.
Google

30th Sep 2016

JRC was great. Would use them again!!
Clickx

28th Sep 2016

The team at JRC helped me with a problem load when I had absolutely no warehousing contacts in the Chicago area. Despite being in a pinch, they offered reasonable rates, and I even used them to re-deliver to my customer once they re-worked the load. They went above and beyond and treated me like I was a key account. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others for warehousing and transportation.