Google

12th Oct 2012

My company works with many General Contractors across the city, and CMH is one of the best. Quality and integrity in their work, enjoyable team to work with, and always helpful and timely in their communication. If I were a homeowner having work done, CMH would be top of my list. This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Google

12th Oct 2012

My company works with many General Contractors across the city, and CMH is one of the best. Quality and integrity in their work, enjoyable team to work with, and always helpful and timely in their communication. If I were a homeowner having work done, CMH would be top of my list. This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Citysearch

16th Jun 2011

Professional, reasonable, reliable. The salesperson from CMH Builders went through a detailed explanation of the project offering suggestions and accommodating all requests. Builders were timely, made extra efforts to keep our home clean… This review on Citysearch does not have any content.
Kudzu

14th Dec 2010

Our experience with CMH Builders refinishing our basement was extremely positive. They kept us informed concerning each phase of the project, their crew was polite and friendly, and they created an amazing looking living space at a cost lower than their original estimate to us. We would highly recommend CMH Builders in Indianapolis and look forward to having them work on future projects for us. This review on Kudzu does not have any content.
Google

6th Dec 2010

Had them do part of my basement finishing and they were always timely and communicated very well. I later hired them to make a built in cabinet for an upstairs room and the project looks great. Affordable and quality work. This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Merchantcircle

3rd Dec 2010

Our experience with CMH Builders refinishing our basement was extremely positive. They kept us informed concerning each phase of the project, their crew was polite and friendly, and they created an amazing looking living space at a cost low... This review on MerchantCircle does not have any content.
Citysearch

3rd Dec 2010

Our experience with CMH Builders refinishing our basement was extremely positive. They kept us informed concerning each phase of the project, their crew was polite and friendly, and they created an amazing looking living space at a cost… This review on Citysearch does not have any content.
Google

29th Nov 2010

I liked the fact that CMH has their own craftsmen and no sub-contractors. Job was done on time and on budget, we are very happy and have referred them to friends. This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Google

29th Nov 2010

I liked the fact that CMH has their own craftsmen and no sub-contractors. Job was done on time and on budget, we are very happy and have referred them to friends. This review on Google Places does not have any content.
Merchantcircle

12th Nov 2010

Thanks to Craig, John, and Jared...you guys have made my transition to Indy a much smoother experience! I just moved to town and CMH was recommended to me by my builder...I had them doing things before I even moved in! So when I got to town... This review on MerchantCircle does not have any content.